Mrs. R. Anwar


Chair Of Governors

Mrs. N. Delamere


Executive Head Teacher

Mrs. Z. Noreen


  Mr. S. Asghar


Our Governing Body 

Governors are unpaid, interested people who are willing to give their time and commitment to ensure that the school delivers the best education possible.

 The Chair of Governors is Mrs Ruby Anwar and the

Vice Chair is Mr S. Akhtar

Parents can contact the School Governors through school.

 Miss J. Charlesworth


Head of School

Afaq Khan



Mr. S. Akhtar

Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs. S. Butt


Staff  Governor

Mrs. H. Abbas 

Parent Governor

Mr. A. Ahmed  


Co-opted  Governor 

Get to Know Our Governors

Committee List


Attendance at Meetings


The Clerk to the Governors is Mr John Halshaw

Parents wishing to contact the Clerk to the Governors should write to:

Governor Support Ltd, PO Box 1065, Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 4DA